Pints & Poses Yoga – 11/16

Pints & Poses Yoga – 11/16

Pints & Poses Yoga
6:15pm-8:30pm

Join us for a 75 minute yoga class! $20 includes a pint at the end! Please bring your own mat and any other props you may wish to use. Due to anticipated demand for this event advance tickets are required. Click here to purchase your tickets.

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

 

 

Tags: ,

Top