Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings 

Date Day Who Where When What
Apr 21 Friday Chatham Light Liquors Chatham 3PM-5PM Tasting
Apr 22 Saturday Gray Gables Market Bourne 4PM-6PM Tasting
Apr 29 Saturday Jackanson’s Marshfield 4PM-6PM Tasting
May 13 Saturday Cotuit Liquors Cotuit 2PM-5PM Tasting
May 18 Thursday The Talkative Pig Chatham 5PM-7PM Tasting
May 20 Saturday Cedarville Wine & Spirits Cedarville 1PM-3PM Tasting
May 20 Saturday Kappy’s Falmouth 2PM-5PM Gateway to Summer Fest
May 26 Friday Fuller’s Package Store Orleans 4PM-6PM Tasting
May 27 Saturday Portside Liquors Pocasset 3PM-5PM Tasting
June 9 Friday Shop Ahoy Chatham 3:30PM-6:30PM Tasting
June 23 Friday Friend’s Marketplace Orleans 3PM-5PM Tasting
June 30 Friday Big Vin’s Liquor Provincetown 3PM-5PM Tasting
July 28 Friday South Chatham Liquors South Chatham 5PM-7PM Tasting

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Top