Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings 

Date Day Who What Where When
Sep 22 Friday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm
Sep 22 Friday Windmill Liquors Tasting Orleans 3-5pm
Sep 22 Friday Wines & More Tasting Wareham 5-7pm
Sep 23 Saturday Heritage Gardens Hoppy Fall Fest Tasting Sandwich 12-2pm
Sep 29 Friday Fuller’s Package Store Tasting Orleans 2-5pm
Sep 29 Friday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Sep 30 Saturday Kappy’s Oktoberfest Tasting Hyannis 2-5pm
Oct 6 Friday Kappy’s Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Oct 6 Friday North Falmouth Liquors Tasting Falmouth 3-6pm
Oct 6 Friday Etzy’s Steal the Pint Dennis 4-6pm
Oct 7 Saturday Luke’s Liquors Oktoberfest Tasting Yarmouth 2-4pm
Oct 7 Saturday Kappy’s Oktoberfest Tasting Falmouth 2-5pm
Oct 13 Friday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm
Oct 14 Saturday Cape Cod Brew Fest Festival Falmouth 2-5:30pm
Oct 20 Friday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Oct 26 Thursday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm
Oct 27 Friday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Nov 3 Friday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm
Nov 4 Saturday Cape Cod Package Store Tasting Hyannis 2-5pm
Nov 10 Friday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Nov 10 Friday North Falmouth Liquors Tasting Falmouth 3-6pm
Nov 16 Thursday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm
Nov 17 Friday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Dec 8 Friday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm
Dec 14 Thursday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Dec 21 Thursday Luke’s Liquors Rotary Tasting Hyannis 3-5pm
Dec 22 Friday Luke’s Liquors Tasting Yarmouth 3-5pm

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Top