Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings 

Cape Cod Beer self distributes to over 120 package stores and over 600 restaurants and pubs from Pembroke to Provincetown.
Weekly you will find us out and about serving and sampling our newest brews.  All events noted as “tastings” are FREE of charge. Those noted as “Steal the Pint, means that if you buy a beer, the pint glass is yours to keep.  “Tap takeovers” mean that we will have more than one beer on tap to purchase and sample. We look forward ot sharing a beer with you and one of our many upcoming events!  To find all the places currently serving our beer, please use our BEER FINDER!

Date Day Who What Where When
May 25 Friday Carver Square Wine & Spirits Tasting Carver 4-6pm
May 25 Friday Lambert’s Farm Market Tasting Sandwich 4:30-6:30pm
May 25 Friday Next Door Burger Bar Beer Dinner Sandwich 6-8pm
May 26 Saturday Holly Ridge Golf Club Demo Day Tasting Sandwich 12-4pm
May 26 Saturday Cape Cod Package Store Tasting Centerville 5-7pm
May 26 Saturday Seaside Pub on Main Steal the Pint Hyannis 8-10pm
June 1 Friday Shop Ahoy Liquors Tasting Chatham 3:30-6:30pm
June 1 Friday Seafood Sam’s Steal the Pint Sandwich 6-7pm
June 3 Sunday Chatham Bars Inn Pig & Oyster Roast Chatham 5-8pm
June 6 Wednesday British Beer Company Open Mic Night Steal the Pint Plymouth 8-9pm
June 10 Sunday British Beer Company Oysterfest Falmouth 2-6pm
June 14 Thursday Cape Codder Resort Beer Dinner Hyannis 6-7:30pm
June 15 Friday Windfall Market Tasting Falmouth 3-5pm
June 16 Saturday Cape Cod Package Store Tasting Centerville 3-5pm
June 23 Saturday Seaside Pub on Main Food Pairing Hyannis 8-10pm
July 7 Saturday Seaside Pub on Main Steal the Pint Hyannis 10-12pm
July 19 Thursday Shop Ahoy Liquors Tasting Chatham 3:30-6:30pm
July 20 Friday Windmill Liquors Tasting Orleans 4-6pm
July 21 Saturday Cape Cod Package Store Tasting Centerville 3-5pm
July 28 Saturday Pinewood Lodge Campground Tasting Plymouth 4-6pm
Aug 11 Saturday Cape Cod Package Store Tasting Centerville 3-5pm
Aug 16 Thursday Seaside Pub on Main Ask the Brewer Hyannis 6-8pm
Aug 24 Friday Windmill Liquors Tasting Orleans 4-6pm

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Top