Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun/Mon 12-6pm CLOSED Tues/Wed OPEN Thurs-Sat 12-8pm | 508-790-4200 | 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis MA

Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun/Mon 12-6pm CLOSED Tues/Wed OPEN Thurs-Sat 12-8pm | 508-790-4200 | 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis MA

Cape Cod Beer’s Farmers Market Meets Happy Hour

Join local farmers & vendors at Cape Cod Beer Friday, June 17 from 3PM to 6PM.

We’re once again hosting our very own Farmer’s Market with outdoor games, beer garden, fresh produce, locally produced goods and, of course, beer!

Friday, June 17 Vendors: Crow Farm, Ron’s Vegetable Garden, Surrey FarmsUnderground Bakery, Grin Hola, The Local Scoop, Cape Cod Coffee, First Crush Winery, Mermaids on Cape Cod, Designs by Tara, Oscar Boxer Doggie Duds, Cape Cod Cutlery, Monopati. Live music by Johnny Fornasaro. Cape Cod Dawgs Hot Dog Truck will be open.

Dates:
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 24
Friday, July 1
Friday, July 8
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 22
Friday, July 29
Friday, August 5
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19
Friday, August 26
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00