Thanksgiving Week Hours: Mon. 12-6PM, Tues. CLOSED, Wed. 12-6PM, Thurs. CLOSED, Fri. 12-6PM, Sat. 12-10PM, Sun. 12-6PM

PLEASE NOTE: JP's Twisted BBQ will be CLOSED today (11/25). There will be no Fish Fry Friday Menu.

Thanksgiving Week Hours: Mon. 12-6PM, Tues. CLOSED, Wed. 12-6PM, Thurs. CLOSED, Fri. 12-6PM, Sat. 12-10PM, Sun. 12-6PM

PLEASE NOTE: JP's Twisted BBQ will be CLOSED today (11/25). There will be no Fish Fry Friday Menu.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Free Live Music at the Brewery!

Free Live Music at the Brewery!

May 8 @ 3:00 pm 6:00 pm

We have free live music in the taproom every day we are open!

Join us to enjoy some tunes from your favorite local musicians & grab a bite from JP’s Twisted BBQ while you enjoy some beers!

Most free live music is Thursday-Saturday from 5-8pm & Sundays from 3-6pm! Some Friday & Saturday will change to 3-6pm when we have live bands play from 7-10pm! Keep an eye on our social media to stay up to date!

Musician Lineup:
DAY DATE MUSICIAN TIME
Thursday 5/12/2022 Palmer Egan 5-8PM
Friday 5/13/2022 TBD 5-8PM
Saturday 5/14/2022 Kyle Morrison 5-8PM
Sunday 5/15/2022 Carly Tefft 3-6 PM
Thursday 5/19/2022 Vicky Lynch 5-8PM
Friday 5/20/2022 Jayden Westland 5-8PM
Sunday 5/22/2022 Erin Deneen 3-6 PM
Thursday 5/26/2022 Graham Hempstead 5-8PM
Friday 5/27/2022 John Redden 3-6PM
Saturday 5/28/2022 Kyle Morrison 5-8PM
Sunday 5/29/2022 Ted Wyman 3-6 PM

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00