Brewery Hours: Open Sun/Mon 12-6PM, Thu-Sat 12-8PM & CLOSED Tues/Wed | 1336 Phinney's Lane Hyannis, MA | 508-790-4200

The brewery will be closing early at 6:30PM Friday 9/30 for a private event. Thanks!

Brewery Hours: Open Sun/Mon 12-6PM, Thu-Sat 12-8PM & CLOSED Tues/Wed

The brewery will be closing early at 6:30PM Friday 9/30 for a private event. Thanks!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Live Music at the Brewery!

May 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until May 28, 2022

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until May 29, 2022

We have free live music in the taproom every day we are open!

Join us to enjoy some tunes from your favorite local musicians & grab a bite from JP’s Twisted BBQ while you enjoy some beers!

Most free live music is Thursday-Saturday from 5-8pm & Sundays from 3-6pm! Some Friday & Saturday will change to 3-6pm when we have live bands play from 7-10pm! Keep an eye on our social media to stay up to date!

Musician Lineup:

DAY DATE MUSICIAN TIME
Thursday 5/12/2022 Palmer Egan 5-8PM
Friday 5/13/2022 TBD 5-8PM
Saturday 5/14/2022 Kyle Morrison 5-8PM
Sunday 5/15/2022 Carly Tefft 3-6 PM
Thursday 5/19/2022 Vicky Lynch 5-8PM
Friday 5/20/2022 Jayden Westland 5-8PM
Sunday 5/22/2022 Erin Deneen 3-6 PM
Thursday 5/26/2022 Graham Hempstead 5-8PM
Friday 5/27/2022 John Redden 3-6PM
Saturday 5/28/2022 Kyle Morrison 5-8PM
Sunday 5/29/2022 Ted Wyman 3-6 PM

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.CapeCodBeer.com
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00