Thanksgiving Week Hours: Mon. 12-6PM, Tues. CLOSED, Wed. 12-6PM, Thurs. CLOSED, Fri. 12-6PM, Sat. 12-10PM, Sun. 12-6PM

PLEASE NOTE: JP's Twisted BBQ will not be onsite until Thursday (12/1).

Thanksgiving Week Hours: Mon. 12-6PM, Tues. CLOSED, Wed. 12-6PM, Thurs. CLOSED, Fri. 12-6PM, Sat. 12-10PM, Sun. 12-6PM

PLEASE NOTE: JP's Twisted BBQ will not be onsite until Thursday (12/1).

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Live Music in the Taproom!

February 11 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

We have free live music in the taproom every day we are open!

Join us to enjoy some tunes from your favorite local musicians & grab a bite from JP’s Twisted BBQ while you enjoy some beers!

Most free live music is Thursday-Saturday from 5-8pm & Sundays from 3-6pm! Some Friday & Saturday will change to 3-6pm when we have live bands play from 7-10pm! Keep an eye on our social media to stay up to date!

Beginning Friday, January 7th the brewery & retail store will be open Thursday-Sunday from 12-8pm. We will be closed Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays.

 

MUSICIAN LINEUP:

*Times may change based on evening events held at the brewery

DAY DATE TIME MUSICIAN
Thursday 1/13/22 5-8PM  NATALIA BONFINI
Friday 1/14/2022 5-8PM  ERIN DENEEN
Saturday 1/15/2022 3-6PM  CARLY TEFTT
Sunday 1/16/2022 3-6 PM  DAN FELIX
Thursday 1/20/2022 5-8 PM  ERIN DENEEN
Friday 1/21/2022 5-8PM  KYLE MORRISON
Saturday 1/22/2022 5-8PM  JAYDEN WESTLAND
Sunday 1/23/2022 3-6 PM  VICKY LYNCH
Thursday 1/27/2022 3-6 PM  TED WYMAN
Friday 1/28/2022 5-8PM  NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday 1/29/2022 5-8PM  TONY CACHARIA
Sunday 1/30/2022 3-6 PM  BRYCE ELIZABETH
Thursday 2/3/2022 5-8 PM  ERIN DENEEN
Friday 2/4/2022 3-6PM  JAYDEN WESTLAND
Saturday 2/5/2022 5-8PM  KYLE MORRISON
Sunday 2/6/2022 3-6 PM  TED WYMAN
Thursday 2/10/2022 5-8PM  PALMER EGAN
Friday 2/11/2022 3-6PM  DAN FELIX
Saturday 2/12/2022 5-8PM  CARLY TEFTT
Sunday 2/13/2022 3-6 PM TBD
Thursday 2/17/2022 5-8 PM  JAYDEN WESTLAND
Friday 2/18/2022 3-6PM  DAN FELIX
Saturday 2/19/2022 5-8PM  BRYCE ELIZABETH
Sunday 2/20/2022 3-6 PM  TED WYMAN
Thursday 2/24/2022 5-8PM  VICKY LYNCH
Friday 2/25/2022 5-8PM  NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday 2/26/2022 5-8PM  DAN FELIX
Sunday 2/27/2022 3-6 PM  BRYCE ELIZABETH
Thursday 3/3/2022 5-8 PM  ERIN DENEEN
Friday 3/4/2022 3-6PM  JAYDEN WESTLAND
Saturday 3/5/2022 5-8PM  BRIAN KERINS
Sunday 3/6/2022 3-6 PM  DAN FELIX
Thursday 3/10/2022 5-8PM  NATALIA BONFINI
Friday 3/11/2022 5-8PM  BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday 3/12/2022 5-8PM  PAUL HORTON
Sunday 3/13/2022 3-6 PM  ERIN DENEEN
Thursday 3/17/2022 5-8 PM  CAROLINE BRENNAN
Friday 3/18/2022 5-8PM  TONY CARCHIA
Saturday 3/19/2022 5-8PM  BRYCE ELIZABETH
Sunday 3/20/2022 3-6 PM  DAN FELIX
Thursday 3/24/2022 5-8PM  NATALIA BONFINI
Friday 3/25/2022 5-8PM TBD
Saturday 3/26/2022 5-8PM TBD
Sunday 3/27/2022 3-6 PM TBD
Thursday 3/31/2022 5-8 PM TBD
Friday 4/1/2022 5-8PM  DAN FELIX
Saturday 4/2/2022 5-8PM TBD
Sunday 4/3/2022 ALL DAY TBD
Sunday 4/3/2022 3-6 PM TBD
Thursday 4/7/2022 5-8PM TBD
Friday 4/8/2022 5-8PM TBD

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00