Thanksgiving Week Hours: Mon. 12-6PM, Tues. CLOSED, Wed. 12-6PM, Thurs. CLOSED, Fri. 12-6PM, Sat. 12-10PM, Sun. 12-6PM

PLEASE NOTE: JP's Twisted BBQ will not be onsite until Thursday (12/1).

Thanksgiving Week Hours: Mon. 12-6PM, Tues. CLOSED, Wed. 12-6PM, Thurs. CLOSED, Fri. 12-6PM, Sat. 12-10PM, Sun. 12-6PM

PLEASE NOTE: JP's Twisted BBQ will not be onsite until Thursday (12/1).

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Friday Live Music in the Beer Garden!

Friday Live Music in the Beer Garden!

June 25, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Starting Memorial Day Weekend we will have FREE live music in the beer garden from 3-6pm on Friday’s & Saturdays! The brewery is open from 12-6pm with seating inside our taproom, outside under the tent & in our beer garden. JP’s Twisted BBQ is cooking all day!
See the full lineup below:
Friday 9/3/2021 Bryce Elizabeth
Saturday 9/4/2021 Amy & Rich
Sunday 9/5/2021 Brooke Flagg
Friday 9/10/2021 Palmer Egan
Saturday 9/11/2021 Erin Deneen
Sunday 9/12/2021 Jake Bautista
Friday 9/17/2021 Johnny Fornasaro
Saturday 9/18/2021 Dan Felix
Sunday 9/19/2021 Jake Bautista
Friday 9/24/2021 Jayden Westland
Saturday 9/25/2021 Natalia Bonfini
Sunday 9/26/2021 Dan Felix
Friday 10/1/2021 Jake Bautista
Saturday 10/2/2021 Johnny Fornasaro
Sunday 10/3/2021 Bryce Elizabeth
Friday 10/8/2021 Ted Wyman
Saturday 10/9/2021 Nolan Driscol
Sunday 10/10/2021 Bryce Elizabeth
Friday 10/15/2021 Jake Bautista
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBD
Sunday 10/17/2021 Erin Deneen
Friday 10/22/2021 Ted Wyman
Saturday 10/23/2021 Erin Deneen
Sunday 10/24/2021 Bryce Elizabeth
Friday 10/29/2021 TBD
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBD

Details

Date:
June 25, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00