Loading Events

« All Events

Saturday Live Music in the Beer Garden!

July 17 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until September 25, 2021

Starting Memorial Day Weekend we will have FREE live music in the beer garden from 3-6pm on Friday’s & Saturdays! The brewery is open from 12-6pm with seating inside our taproom, outside under the tent & in our beer garden. JP’s Twisted BBQ is cooking all day!
See the full summer line up below:
Friday, May 28, 2021: BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday, May 29, 2021: JULIA PETERSON
Friday, June 4, 2021: GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Saturday, June 5, 2021: ERIN DENEEN
Friday, June 11, 2021: NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday, June 12, 2021 : CHRIS PARKIN
Friday, June 18, 2021: PALMER EGAN
Saturday, June 19, 2021 : AMY & RICH
Friday, June 25, 2021: DAN FELIX
Saturday, June 26, 2021 : BRYCE ELIZABETH
Friday, July 2, 2021: JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 3, 2021: CHRIS PARKIN
Friday, July 9, 2021: JOHNNY FORNASARO
Saturday, July 10, 2021: DAN FELIX
Friday, July 16, 2021: JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 17, 2021: CHRIS PARKIN
Friday, July 23, 2021: JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 24, 2021: DAN FELIX
Friday, July 30, 2021: JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 31, 2021: CHRIS PARKIN
Friday, August 6, 2021: JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, August 7, 2021: JOHNNY FORNASARO
Friday, August 13, 2021: BRIAN KERINS
Saturday, August 14, 2021: MATT & OWEN
Friday, August 20, 2021: NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday, August 21, 2021: BRYCE ELIZABETH
Friday, August 27, 2021: PALMER EGAN
Saturday, August 28, 2021: CHRIS PARKIN
Friday, September 3, 2021: BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday, September 4, 2021: AMY & RICH
Friday, September 10, 2021: PALMER EGAN
Saturday, September 11, 2021: ERIN DENEEN
Friday, September 17, 2021: JOHNNY FORNASARO
Saturday, September 18, 2021: DAN FELIX
Friday, September 24, 2021: BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday, September 25, 2021: NATALIA BONFINI

Details

Date:
July 17
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.CapeCodBeer.com
Top