Loading Events

« All Events

Sunday Funday at the Brewery!

December 12 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until March 27, 2022

Finish the weekend off strong with us for #SundayFunday! Each week we will have live music from local musicians from 3-6pm! All day long Chef Jay of JP’s Twisted BBQ will be serving brunch specials like stuffed French toast & ultimate breakfast sandwiches! Behind the bar we’re mixing signature brunch cocktails like beer bloody marys, cider-mosas, brewdrivers & more! Whether your headed off Cape to go home or on your way down to start vacation, we’re your one stop shop for good drinks, food & music!
The brewery is open from 12-6pm on Sundays for pints on site & beer/merch to go!
Friday, November 12, 2021 DAN FELIX
Saturday, November 13, 2021  JAKE BAUTISTA
Sunday, November 14, 2021 BRYCE ELIZABETH
Friday, November 19, 2021 GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Saturday, November 20, 2021 TBD
Sunday, November 21, 2021 JAKE BAUTISTA
Friday, November 26, 2021  ERIN DENEEN
Saturday, November 27, 2021 NATALIA BONFINI
Sunday, November 28, 2021 JAYDEN WESTLAND
Friday, December 3, 2021 DAN FELIX
Saturday, December 4, 2021 GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Sunday, December 5, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, December 10, 2021 NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday, December 11, 2021 BRYCE ELIZABETH
Sunday, December 12, 2021 JAYDEN WESTLAND
Friday, December 17, 2021 GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Saturday, December 18, 2021 NATALIA BONFINI
Sunday, December 19, 2021 JULIA PETERSON

Details

Date:
December 12
Time:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.CapeCodBeer.com
Top