Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun 12-6pm, CLOSED Mon & Tue, OPEN Wed-Sat 12-8pm | 508-790-4200 | 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis MA

WE'RE HIRING! View Jobs Here!

Brewery Hours:
OPEN Sun 12-6pm & Wed-Sat 12-8pm

1336 Phinneys Ln, Hyannis, MA

508-790-4200

WE'RE HIRING! View Jobs Here

Farmer’s Market 8/5

Join local farmers & vendors at Cape Cod Beer Friday, August 5 from 3PM to 6PM.

We’re once again hosting our very own Farmer’s Market with outdoor games, beer garden, fresh produce, locally produced goods and, of course, beer!

Friday, August 5 Vendors: Crow Farm, Ron’s Vegetable Garden, Nobska FarmsMermaids on Cape Cod, Swirls Jewelry, Cape Cod Clutches, Underground Bakery, The Local Scoop, Cape Cod Coffee, Grin Hola, Body Science Massage, Cape Cod Cutlery and Monopati.

Live music by Frank Consiglio. Cape Cod Dawgs Food Truck will be open.

Want a preview of what our Farmer’s Market is like? Check out this video by Manx Media!

Dates:
Friday, August 5
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19
Friday, August 26
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00