Pop-Up Kitchen

and food trucks!

 

We partner with local restaurateurs for public and private events. For more information or if you’d like to be one of our Pop Up Kitchen vendors please contact us here.

The following are the dates and schedule for the Pop Up Kitchen:

Day Date Time Event Food Vendor
Saturday 10/12/2019 11AM-3:45PM Saturday at the Brewery w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Jack’s Pizza by the slice
Saturday 10/19/2019 11AM-3:45PM Saturday at the Brewery w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour  JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Friday 10/25/2019 5PM-8:45PM SKA-lloween with the NB Rude Boys  JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday 10/26/2019 11AM-3:45PM Saturday at the Brewery w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour OGB Catering
Friday 11/1/2019 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music with Dirty Water Dance Band  JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday 11/2/2019 11AM-3:45PM Saturday at the Brewery w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday 11/9/2019 11AM-3:45PM Saturday at the Brewery w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday 11/16/2019 11AM-3:45PM A Very Merry Market Underground Bakery
Saturday 11/23/2019 11AM-3:45PM A Very Merry Market  Underground Bakery
Saturday 11/30/2019 11AM-3:45PM A Very Merry Market Jack’s Pizza 
Thursday 12/5/2019 6PM-8:45PM Story Slam  OGB Catering
Friday 12/6/2019 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music with George Gritzbach  OGB Catering
Saturday 12/7/2019 11AM-3:45PM A Very Merry Market Underground Bakery
Saturday 12/14/2019 11AM-3:45PM A Very Merry Market Underground Bakery
Friday 12/20/2019 5PM-8:45PM Local’s Christmas with 57 Heavy OGB Catering
Saturday 12/21/2019 11AM-3:45PM A Very Merry Market OGB Catering
Friday 1/10/2020 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music with The Slackers  JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Friday 2/7/2020 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music with Anna & the Moderns   JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Friday 3/6/2020 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music with The Pourmen  JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Friday 4/3/2020 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music with The Sun Dog Organ Trio  JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Friday 5/8/2020 5PM-8:45PM Monthly Live Music OGB Catering
Top