Pop-Up Kitchen

and food trucks!

 

We partner with local restaurateurs for public and private events. For more information or if you’d like to be one of our Pop Up Kitchen vendors please contact us here.

The following are the dates and schedule for the Pop Up Kitchen:

Date  Event  Vendor
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Friday, February 7, 2020 Friday Live Music w/ Anna & the Moderns   JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Friday, February 28, 2020 Flannel Friday! Axe Throwing & BBQ   JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Story Slam  OGB Catering
Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday Live Music w/ The Pourmen   JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Friday, March 13, 2020 Flannel Friday! Axe Throwing & BBQ   JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Friday, April 3, 2020 Friday Live Music w/ The Sun Dog Organ Trio   JP’S Twisted BBQ & Grille
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Pop Up Market w/ Guided Full Brewery Tour Underground Bakery
Friday, May 1, 2020 Friday Live Music w/ Johnny Hoy & The Blue Fish OGB Catering
Top