Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings 

Cape Cod Beer self distributes to over 120 package stores and over 600 restaurants and pubs from Pembroke to Provincetown.
Weekly you will find us out and about serving and sampling our newest brews.  All events noted as “tastings” are FREE of charge. Those noted as “Steal the Pint, means that if you buy a beer, the pint glass is yours to keep.  “Tap takeovers” mean that we will have more than one beer on tap to purchase and sample. We look forward to sharing a beer with you and one of our many upcoming events!  To find all the places currently serving our beer, please use our BEER FINDER!

May 15 Wednesday Moonshine Liquors Tasting Harwich 4-6pm
May 18 Saturday Kappy’s Fine Wine & Spirits Local Vendors Tasting Falmouth 2-5pm
May 19 Sunday The Skipper Restaurant YPD Run for a Reason Race Yarmouth 11-4pm
May 23 Thursday Jamie’s Fine Wine & Spirits Tasting Carver 4-6pm
May 24 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
May 24 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm
May 31 Friday C-Shore Kitchen and Bar Steal the Pint Wellfleet 5-7pm
Jun 1 Saturday Winslow’s Tavern Local Libations Wellfleet 2-5pm
Jun 1 Saturday Kappy’s Fine Wine Summer Grand Tasting Falmouth 2-5pm
Jun 2 Sunday British Beer Company  BeerFest Falmouth 2-6pm
Jun 7 Friday Shop Ahoy Liquors Tasting Chatham 4-6pm
Jun 7 Friday Plymouth Liquors Tasting Plymouth 5-7pm
Jun 13 Thursday Moonshine Liquors Tasting Harwich 5-7pm
Jun 14 Friday 99 Restaurant Steal the Pint Wareham 5-7pm
Jun 18 Tuesday Wequassett Resort Celebrate the Cape Harwich 6-8pm
Jun 21 Friday Jamie’s Fine Wine & Spirits Tasting Carver 4-6pm
Jun 26 Wednesday British Beer Company Beer Club Cedarville 7-9pm
Jun 28 Friday  PiNZ Axe Throwing Promo Kingston 8-10pm
July 12 Friday Moonshine Liquors Tasting    
July 19 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
July 19 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm
July 22 Thursday Chatham Bars Inn Beach House Tasting Chatham 3-5pm
Aug 16 Friday  Moonshine Liquors Tasting Harwich 4-6pm
Aug 16 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
Aug 16 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm
Aug 23 Friday Shop Ahoy Liquors Tasting Chatham 4-6pm

Tags: , , ,

Top