Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings 

Cape Cod Beer self distributes to over 120 package stores and over 600 restaurants and pubs from Pembroke to Provincetown.
Weekly you will find us out and about serving and sampling our newest brews.  All events noted as “tastings” are FREE of charge. Those noted as “Steal the Pint, means that if you buy a beer, the pint glass is yours to keep.  “Tap takeovers” mean that we will have more than one beer on tap to purchase and sample. We look forward to sharing a beer with you and one of our many upcoming events!  To find all the places currently serving our beer, please use our BEER FINDER!

Date Day Who What Where When
Mar 21 Thursday British Beer Company Beer Club Sandwich 7-9pm
Mar 22 Friday Old Yarmouth Inn Beer Dinner Yarmouth 630-830pm
Mar 28 Thursday Long Ridge Wine & Spirits Tasting Plymouth 3-5pm
Mar 28 Thursday Tap City Grille Steal the Pint Hyannis 6-9pm
Mar 28 Thursday Wild Goose Tavern Beer Dinner Chatham 630-830pm
Mar 29 Friday Plymouth Liquors Tasting Plymouth 4-6pm
Apr 6 Saturday Cape Cod Package Grand Tasting Centerville 2-5pm
Apr 6 Saturday Ryan Family Amusements Karaoke Steal the Pint Yarmouth 7-9pm
Apr 12 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Prize Night Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
Apr 12 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Prize Night Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm
Apr 20 Saturday Eastham Superette Tasting Eastham 3-5pm
Apr 26 Friday Wequassett Resort Toast of Harwich Harwich 6-10pm
May 11 Saturday Kenyon’s Market Grand Tasting Falmouth 3-6pm
May 19 Sunday The Skipper Restaurant YPD Run for a Reason Race Yarmouth 11-4pm
May 23 Thursday Jamie’s Fine Wine & Spirits Tasting Carver 4-6pm
May 24 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
May 24 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm
Jun 21 Friday Jamie’s Fine Wine & Spirits Tasting Carver 4-6pm
July 19 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
July 19 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm
July 22 Thursday Chatham Bars Inn Beach House Tasting Chatham 3-5pm
Aug 16 Friday DJ’s Famous Wings Tasting Falmouth 430-630pm
Aug 16 Friday DJ’s Family Sports Pub Tasting Hyannis 5-7pm

Tags: , , ,

Top