Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings

Upcoming Tastings 

Cape Cod Beer self distributes to over 120 package stores and over 600 restaurants and pubs from Pembroke to Provincetown.
Weekly you will find us out and about serving and sampling our newest brews.  All events noted as “tastings” are FREE of charge. Those noted as “Steal the Pint, means that if you buy a beer, the pint glass is yours to keep.  “Tap takeovers” mean that we will have more than one beer on tap to purchase and sample. We look forward ot sharing a beer with you and one of our many upcoming events!  To find all the places currently serving our beer, please use our BEER FINDER!

Date Day Who What Where When
Jan 17 Thursday Soprano’s Casino by the Sea Open House Tasting Falmouth 5-7pm
Jan 20 Sunday Ten Pin Eatery Cornhole Tournament Hyannis 7-9pm
Jan 26 Saturday Kappy’s Fine Wine & Spirits Winterfest Tasting Falmouth 2-5pm
Jan 26 Saturday Kappy’s Fine Wine & Spirits Winterfest Tasting Hyannis 2-5pm
Jan 31 Thursday 99 Restaurant Steal the Pint Centerville 4-6pm
Feb 7 Thursday Sea Dog Brew Pub Steal the Pint Yarmouth 7-9pm
Feb 13 Thursday British Beer Company Beer Club Cape Cod Beer 7-9pm
Feb 16 Saturday Seaside Pub on Main Steal the Pint Hyannis 7-9pm
Feb 17 Sunday Ten Pin Eatery Cornhole Tournament Hyannis 7-9pm
Mar 15 Friday Plymouth Liquor Mart Tasting Plymouth 5-7pm
Mar 21 Thursday British Beer Company Beer Club Sandwich 7-9pm
May 11 Saturday Kenyon’s Market Grand Tasting Falmouth 3-6pm

Tags: , , ,

Top