Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun 12-6pm, Mon 12-8pm, Tue 12-6pm, & Wed-Sat 12-8pm | 508-790-4200 | 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis MA

Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun 12-6pm, Mon 12-8pm, Tue 12-6pm, & Wed-Sat 12-8pm

1336 Phinneys Ln, Hyannis, MA

508-790-4200

Cape Cod Beer Farmer’s Market Meets Happy Hour

Join local farmers & vendors at Cape Cod Beer Friday, June 10 from 3PM to 6PM.

We’re once again hosting our very own Farmer’s Market with outdoor games, beer garden, fresh produce, locally produced goods and, of course, beer!

Friday, June 10 Vendors: Crow Farm, Ron’s Vegetable Garden, Underground Bakery, The Local Scoop, Cape Cod Coffee, First Crush Winery, Body Science Massage, Cape Cod Clutches, Swirls Jewlery, Mermaids on Cape Cod, TallyHo Clothing.

Dates:
Friday, June 10
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 24
Friday, July 1
Friday, July 8
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 22
Friday, July 29
Friday, August 5
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19
Friday, August 26
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7

 

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00