Cape Cod Beer Farmer’s Market Meets Happy Hour

Cape Cod Beer Farmer’s Market Meets Happy Hour

Join local farmers & vendors at Cape Cod Beer every Friday from 3PM to 6PM from May 27 to October 7.

We’re once again hosting our very own Farmer’s Market with outdoor games, beer garden, fresh produce, locally produced goods and, of course, beer!

Friday, June 3 Vendors: Crow Farm, Ron’s Vegetable Garden, Underground Bakery, Cape Cod Cookies to Go, The Local Scoop, Cape Cod Coffee, Nobska FarmsFirst Crush Winery, Sprague Knife Sharpener, Body Science Massage, Designs by Tara, Alyssa’s Ts.

Dates:
Friday, June 3
Friday, June 10
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 24
Friday, July 1
Friday, July 8
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 22
Friday, July 29
Friday, August 5
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19
Friday, August 26
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7

Tags:

Top