Cape Cod Hydrangea Fest Cocktail Trail 2019

Cape Cod Hydrangea Fest Cocktail Trail 2019

July 12 – July 21, 2019!

Cool off from the heat of July while you are enjoying the gardens of 2019 Cape Cod Hydrangea Festival!

Stop in at participating local restaurants, venues & stores throughout Cape Cod along the Hydrangea Festival Cocktail Trail.

Each location is serving their own Hydrangea-inspired cocktails that you can only try during the festival.

As part of the 2019 Cape Cod Hydrangea Festival, Cape Cod Beer has worked with local restaurants and bars, and the Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce to put together a Hydrangea themed Cocktail Trail.  The cocktails below will be available at the locations noted below for the time period between 7/12/19 and 7/21/19.

Check back here to find out which cocktails will be sampled at the Hydrangea Fest Kick Off Event happening at Cape Cod Beer on 7.11.

CLICK HERE to download the 2019 Cocktail Trail Map/Flyer

Restaurants who have committed to the 2019 Cocktail Trail

  Restaurant Town Website
1 Barley Neck Inn Orleans https://barleyneck.com/
2 Brine Dining Eastham https://www.facebook.com/brinedining/
3 Bog Pub Bourne https://www.thebogpubcc.com/
4 Cape Cod Beer Hyannis https://www.capecodbeer.com
5 Cape Cod Package Store***
(in conjunction with Pain D’Avignon and Cotuit Center for the Arts)
Centerville https://www.capecodpackagestore.com/
6 Captain Parker’s Pub West Yarmouth https://www.captainparkers.com/
7 Chatham Orpheum Theater/Cafe Chatham https://chathamorpheum.org/orpheum-cafe/
8 Cleat & Anchor Dennisport https://www.cleatandanchor.com/
9 Compass Rose Inn & Tavern Yarmouth Port https://www.compassrosecapecod.com/
10 Cotuit Center for the Arts*** ( during shows only!) Cotuit https://artsonthecape.org/
11 Fairway Restaurant & Pizzeria Eastham https://www.fairwaycapecod.com/
12 Grand Cru/The Deck Hyannis https://www.capecodderresort.com/amenities/dining-cape-cod
13 KKaties Burger Bar Hyannis http://www.kkaties.com/
14 Lighthouse Inn West Dennis https://www.lighthouseinn.com/
15 Harbor View Restaurant & Bar Hyannis http://harborviewhyannis.com/
16 Local Break  Eastham https://local-break.com/
17 Ocean Edge Brewster https://www.oceanedge.com/
18 Ocean House Dennis https://oceanhouserestaurant.com/home/
19 Pain D’Avignon***
Hyannis https://www.paindavignon.com/
20 Original Gourmet Brunch Hyannis http://www.gourmetbrunch.com/
21 Quick’s Hole Tavern Woods Hole http://www.quicksholewickedfresh.com/tavern/
22 Seafood Sam’s Sandwich Sandwich https://www.seafoodsams.com/pages/sandwich
22 The Flats Brewster https://www.theflatscapecod.com/
24 The Pheasant Dennis https://www.pheasantcapecod.com
25 The Talkative Pig South Chatham http://www.thetalkativepig.com/
26 Truro Vineyards / South Hollow Spirits Truro https://trurovineyardsofcapecod.com/
27 Van Rensselaer’s  South Wellfleet https://www.vanrensselaers.com
28 Waydowntown  Provincetown https://www.waydowntownptown.com/
29 Wild Goose/Wayside Chatham https://www.wildgoosetavern.com/
30 West End Hyannis https://www.westendhyannis.com/

You can also follow the cocktail trail on FACEBOOK!

 

 

Tags: ,

Top