Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friday Live Music at the Brewery!

December 3 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until December 17, 2021

Join us in the taproom from 3-6pm for some free live music from your favorite local musicians!

The brewery is open from 12-6pm for pints & tastings on site as well as beer to go!

Friday, November 12, 2021 DAN FELIX
Saturday, November 13, 2021  JAKE BAUTISTA
Sunday, November 14, 2021 BRYCE ELIZABETH
Friday, November 19, 2021 PALMER EGAN
Saturday, November 20, 2021 GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Sunday, November 21, 2021 JAKE BAUTISTA
Friday, November 26, 2021  ERIN DENEEN
Saturday, November 27, 2021 NATALIA BONFINI
Sunday, November 28, 2021 JAYDEN WESTLAND
Friday, December 3, 2021 DAN FELIX
Saturday, December 4, 2021 GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Sunday, December 5, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, December 10, 2021 NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday, December 11, 2021 BRYCE ELIZABETH
Sunday, December 12, 2021 JAYDEN WESTLAND
Friday, December 17, 2021 GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Saturday, December 18, 2021 NATALIA BONFINI
Sunday, December 19, 2021 JULIA PETERSON

Details

Date:
December 3
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.CapeCodBeer.com
Top