Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday Live Music in the Beer Garden!

July 24 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until September 25, 2021

Starting Memorial Day Weekend we will have FREE live music in the beer garden from 3-6pm on Friday’s & Saturdays! The brewery is open from 12-6pm with seating inside our taproom, outside under the tent & in our beer garden. JP’s Twisted BBQ is cooking all day!

See the full summer line up below:

Thursday, July 15, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, July 16, 2021
JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 17, 2021 CHRIS PARKIN
Sunday, July 18, 2021
BRYCE ELIZABETH
Thursday, July 22, 2021
GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Friday, July 23, 2021
JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 24, 2021
NATALIA BONFINI
Sunday, July 25, 2021
BRYCE ELIZABETH
Thursday, July 29, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, July 30, 2021
JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, July 31, 2021 CHRIS PARKIN
Sunday, August 1, 2021 DAN FELIX
Thursday, August 5, 2021
GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Friday, August 6, 2021
JULIA PETERSON
Saturday, August 7, 2021
JOHNNY FORNASARO
Sunday, August 8, 2021 JAKE BAUTISTA
Thursday, August 12, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, August 13, 2021 BRIAN KERINS
Saturday, August 14, 2021 MATT & OWEN
Sunday, August 15, 2021 DAN FELIX
Thursday, August 19, 2021
GRAHAM HEMPSTEAD
Friday, August 20, 2021
NATALIA BONFINI
Saturday, August 21, 2021
BRYCE ELIZABETH
Sunday, August 22, 2021 DAN FELIX
Thursday, August 26, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, August 27, 2021
JAKE BAUTISTA
Saturday, August 28, 2021 CHRIS PARKIN
Sunday, August 29, 2021 DAN FELIX
Friday, September 3, 2021
BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday, September 4, 2021 AMY & RICH
Friday, September 10, 2021 PALMER EGAN
Saturday, September 11, 2021 ERIN DENEEN
Friday, September 17, 2021
JOHNNY FORNASARO
Saturday, September 18, 2021 DAN FELIX
Friday, September 24, 2021
BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday, September 25, 2021
NATALIA BONFINI
Friday, September 17, 2021
JOHNNY FORNASARO
Saturday, September 18, 2021 DAN FELIX
Friday, September 24, 2021
BRYCE ELIZABETH
Saturday, September 25, 2021
NATALIA BONFINI

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Cape Cod Beer
1336 Phinney's Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.CapeCodBeer.com
Top