Farmers Market Meets Happy Hour – July 15

Farmers Market Meets Happy Hour – July 15

Join local farmers & vendors at Cape Cod Beer Friday, July 15 from 3PM to 6PM.

We’re once again hosting our very own Farmer’s Market with outdoor games, beer garden, fresh produce, locally produced goods and, of course, beer!

Friday, July 15 Vendors: Crow Farm, Ron’s Vegetable Garden, Surrey FarmsDesigns By Tara, Mermaids on Cape Cod, Underground Bakery, The Local Scoop, Cape Cod Coffee, Grin Hola, First Crush Winery, Body Science Massage.

Live music by Frank Consiglio.

Cape Cod Dawgs Food Truck will be open.

Want a preview of what our Farmer’s Market is like? Check out this video by Manx Media!

Dates:
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 22
Friday, July 29
Friday, August 5
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19
Friday, August 26
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7

Tags:

Top