Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun/Mon 12-6pm CLOSED Tues/Wed OPEN Thurs-Sat 12-8pm | 508-790-4200 | 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis MA

Brewery Hours: OPEN Sun/Mon 12-6pm CLOSED Tues/Wed OPEN Thurs-Sat 12-8pm | 508-790-4200 | 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis MA

Farmer’s Market Meets Happy Hour – July 8

Join local farmers & vendors at Cape Cod Beer Friday, July 8 from 3PM to 6PM.

We’re once again hosting our very own Farmer’s Market with outdoor games, beer garden, fresh produce, locally produced goods and, of course, beer!

Friday, July 8 Vendors: Crow Farm, Ron’s Vegetable Garden, Nobska FarmsDesigns By Tara, Mermaids on Cape Cod, Swirls Jewelry, Cape Cod Clutches, Underground Bakery, The Local Scoop, Cape Cod Coffee, Grin Hola, First Crush Winery, Body Science Massage.

Live music by students Julia & Seamus.

Cape Cod Dawgs Food Truck will be open.

Want a preview of what our Farmer’s Market is like? Check out this video by Manx Media!

Dates:
Friday, July 8
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 22
Friday, July 29
Friday, August 5
Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19
Friday, August 26
Friday, September 2
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 23
Friday, September 30
Friday, October 7

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00